BOOK / SEE RATES AND AVAILABILITY

BEST RATES GUARANTEE

Le Pleasant guarantee that its site offers the best rates available for its rooms over the internet. You will also find exclusive packages including breakfasts . The packages are not available on any other internet site.

CANCELLATION and MODIFICATION FEES for refundable rates

Within more than 7 days of planned arrival, a 50$ fee plus taxes will be charged for any change to a reservation date or for a cancellation. For a cancellation or a modification within 7 days of arrival, a fee equivalent to the first night plus taxes will be charged.

COORDINATES

1 Pleasant street, Sutton (Quebec) J0E 2K0
(click on address for Google Maps indications)

+1 450 538-6188
+1 888 538-6188
info@lepleasant.com

BUSINESS HOURS

HOTEL

Open everyday. Reservation required.

CAFE

Thursday to Sunday – 7am to 7pm
Every morning for hotel customers.

GIFT CERTIFICATES

Here are the gift certificates available at Le Pleasant. Select one to choose your options.

We can also provide you with a custom certificate, taylored to your requirements. Contact us for details.

PROMOTIONS

OUR REGULAR PACKAGES
Always available

Exclusive to our site, the multiple packages we offer always represent the BEST VALUE AVAILABLE on the internet for a stay at Le Pleasant. They include discounts at Le Pleasant and also with the different partners carefully selected.

When available, our promotional room rates are always applied within the packages rates.

REPRIEVE BEFORE WINTER
From October 21st to December 23rd

Lodging only 20$ DISCOUNT PER NIGHT on regular price.

ALL our packages including BNB and BALNEA 30$ DISCOUNT PER NIGHT on the total regular price in double occupancy.

Two nights or more reserved on lepleasant.com We offer you an AFTERNOON SNACK WITH HOT BEVERAGE or A GLASS OF WINE BEFORE DINNER (Complimentary from Le Pleasant, once during your stay, value of about 25$).

Weekdays Sunday to Thursday from October 21st to November 11th. Everyday from November 11th to December 23rd.

Rates are already reduced on lepleasant.com

  • TOP 25 SMALL HOTELS IN CANADA

    As per our 2018, 2017 and 2016 « Traveller’s Choice Awards » from TripAdvisor.

    READ TRAVELLERS REVIEWS
  • Boutique Hotel

    Le Pleasant is an exceptional boutique hotel with contemporary design, housed in a 20th century Victorian home. In the heart of Sutton, in Quebec’s Eastern Townships.

    See the rooms
  • CORPORATE RETREATS BUSINESS MEETINGS

    Ideal venue for a corporate retreat or business meeting involving 10 people or less.

    See our packages
  • Select partnerships

    With selected partners as BALNEA SPA, Le Pleasant proposes packages for the perfect getaway.

    See our packages

Exceptional Hotel, Contemporary Design, Architectural Heritage

Le Pleasant Hotel & Cafe

Le Pleasant Hotel & Cafe surprises and seduces with its intriguing, authentic decor and exclusive design. Located in a sumptuous 20th century Victorian residence, the hotel has ten rooms with private European design bathrooms. All amenities are provided for customer’s convenience.

Seasonally, a selection of attractive packages are available at Le Pleasant. Additionally, the hotel is an ideal place for small group corporate meetings. Our facility offers a discreet and refined alternative.

This past six years, Le Pleasant has received five “Traveller’s Choice Award” from TripAdvisor, an award based on worldwide travellers reviews. In 2018, 2017 and 2016, the hotel was ranked among the top 25 small hotels in Canada. In 2014, Le Pleasant was among the top 25 romantic destinations in Canada, and in 2013, the hotel was among the top 25 hotels in Canada for the quality of service.

Ten rooms for an intimate stay

Beautifully renovated for your comfort

EVERY
ROOM
HAS IT’S
OWN
CHARACTER
WITH THE
SAME
GREAT
DESIGN

Suite

Suite

With a area of more than 45 square meters, it is the largest room of the hotel. On the top floor of the hotel with a high exposed wood ceiling, it has a lounge area, a dining area and a separate bedroom equipped with a queen size bed.

Regular rate from 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Mansard Rooms

Mansard Rooms

These rooms are located on the top floor and offer of a special charm with their 11.5 feet high exposed wood ceiling. Their size vary between 18 and 21 square meters and the are equipped with a queen bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Mansard Rooms
Superior rooms

Superior rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor of the hotel. Their size vary between 23 and 27 square meters. They are the largest rooms of the hotel with the exception of the suite and they are equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Superior rooms
Standard Double Rooms

Standard Double Rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor and they are equipped with a double size bed. Their size vary between 16 and 18 square meters. They are the smallest of the hotel, however they offer the same level of comfort as the superior rooms.

Standard rates from 140$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Double Rooms
Standard Queen Room

Standard Queen Room

This room is located on the first floor of the hotel and is about 17 square meters in size. It is equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 145$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Queen Room
Rooms and rates

Rooms and rates

Comfortable rooms with contemporary design.

Plus de détails →
Rooms and rates

EVERY ROOM HAS IT’S OWN CHARACTER

with the same great design

Suite

Suite

With a area of more than 45 square meters, it is the largest room of the hotel. On the top floor of the hotel with a high exposed wood ceiling, it has a lounge area, a dining area and a separate bedroom equipped with a queen size bed.

Regular rate from 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Mansard Rooms

Mansard Rooms

These rooms are located on the top floor and offer of a special charm with their 11.5 feet high exposed wood ceiling. Their size vary between 18 and 21 square meters and the are equipped with a queen bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Mansard Rooms
Superior rooms

Superior rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor of the hotel. Their size vary between 23 and 27 square meters. They are the largest rooms of the hotel with the exception of the suite and they are equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Superior rooms
Standard Double Rooms

Standard Double Rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor and they are equipped with a double size bed. Their size vary between 16 and 18 square meters. They are the smallest of the hotel, however they offer the same level of comfort as the superior rooms.

Standard rates from 140$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Double Rooms
Standard Queen Room

Standard Queen Room

This room is located on the first floor of the hotel and is about 17 square meters in size. It is equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 145$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Queen Room
Rooms and rates

Rooms and rates

Comfortable rooms with contemporary design.

Plus de détails →
Rooms and rates
Suite

Suite

With a area of more than 45 square meters, it is the largest room of the hotel. On the top floor of the hotel with a high exposed wood ceiling, it has a lounge area, a dining area and a separate bedroom equipped with a queen size bed.

Regular rate from 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Mansard Rooms

Mansard Rooms

These rooms are located on the top floor and offer of a special charm with their 11.5 feet high exposed wood ceiling. Their size vary between 18 and 21 square meters and the are equipped with a queen bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Mansard Rooms
Superior rooms

Superior rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor of the hotel. Their size vary between 23 and 27 square meters. They are the largest rooms of the hotel with the exception of the suite and they are equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 165$.

Plus de détails →
Superior rooms
Standard Double Rooms

Standard Double Rooms

These rooms are located on the first floor and they are equipped with a double size bed. Their size vary between 16 and 18 square meters. They are the smallest of the hotel, however they offer the same level of comfort as the superior rooms.

Standard rates from 140$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Double Rooms
Standard Queen Room

Standard Queen Room

This room is located on the first floor of the hotel and is about 17 square meters in size. It is equipped with a queen size bed.

Standard rate from 145$.

Plus de détails →
Standard Queen Room
Rooms and rates

Rooms and rates

Comfortable rooms with contemporary design.

Plus de détails →
Rooms and rates

Packages with selected partners

To provide you with the best experience

Active Getaway Package

Active Getaway Package

An active getaway in Sutton, including one activity per day, adaptable according to your desires and the weather conditions upon arrival. Multiple activities are proposed: yoga, hiking or snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, road cycling or mountain biking. 

From 98$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Active Getaway Package
Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast

Our bed & breakfast package offers you all the desired freedom for a stay in the Eastern Township. Our great breakfasts selection will provide you with all the energy required to start your activities of the day.

From 85$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Bed & Breakfast
Corporate Retreat Package

Corporate Retreat Package

For a corporate retreat including strategic planning, team building or for a focused management meeting involving 10 people or less, Le Pleasant offers an intimate venue with personalized service.

From 214$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Corporate Retreat Package
Mont-Sutton ski package

Mont-Sutton ski package

Le Pleasant offers multiple packages to practice your favorite sport on the slopes of Mont-Sutton. This special ski resort will impress you for it’s glades concept, exceptional conditions, ubiquitous nature & authentic atmosphere.

From 115$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Mont-Sutton ski package
Wine Route Package

Wine Route Package

Or packages with Kava Tours will guide your discovery of the Brome Missisquoi vineyards with a guided tour from Bromont or with a self-guided tour to 3 carefully selected wineries in the area of Dunham. Enjoy exclusive tours and tastings with winemakers.

From 125$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Wine Route Package
Balnea Spa Package

Balnea Spa Package

Our BALNE SPA package includes one day access to BALNEA SPA installations including panoramic Finnish saunas, Turkish bath, outdoor hot tubs, heated terraces, cold chute, a lake with endless dock & sweat-lodge. Our package is offered with or without massage.

From 155$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Balnea Spa Package

MULTIPLE
PACKAGES
FOR
AN
ACTIVE
OR
RELAX
GETAWAY

Multiple PACKAGES

For an active or relax getaway

Active Getaway Package

Active Getaway Package

An active getaway in Sutton, including one activity per day, adaptable according to your desires and the weather conditions upon arrival. Multiple activities are proposed: yoga, hiking or snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, road cycling or mountain biking. 

From 98$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Active Getaway Package
Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast

Our bed & breakfast package offers you all the desired freedom for a stay in the Eastern Township. Our great breakfasts selection will provide you with all the energy required to start your activities of the day.

From 85$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Bed & Breakfast
Corporate Retreat Package

Corporate Retreat Package

For a corporate retreat including strategic planning, team building or for a focused management meeting involving 10 people or less, Le Pleasant offers an intimate venue with personalized service.

From 214$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Corporate Retreat Package
Mont-Sutton ski package

Mont-Sutton ski package

Le Pleasant offers multiple packages to practice your favorite sport on the slopes of Mont-Sutton. This special ski resort will impress you for it’s glades concept, exceptional conditions, ubiquitous nature & authentic atmosphere.

From 115$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Mont-Sutton ski package
Wine Route Package

Wine Route Package

Or packages with Kava Tours will guide your discovery of the Brome Missisquoi vineyards with a guided tour from Bromont or with a self-guided tour to 3 carefully selected wineries in the area of Dunham. Enjoy exclusive tours and tastings with winemakers.

From 125$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Wine Route Package
Balnea Spa Package

Balnea Spa Package

Our BALNE SPA package includes one day access to BALNEA SPA installations including panoramic Finnish saunas, Turkish bath, outdoor hot tubs, heated terraces, cold chute, a lake with endless dock & sweat-lodge. Our package is offered with or without massage.

From 155$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Balnea Spa Package
Active Getaway Package

Active Getaway Package

An active getaway in Sutton, including one activity per day, adaptable according to your desires and the weather conditions upon arrival. Multiple activities are proposed: yoga, hiking or snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, road cycling or mountain biking. 

From 98$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Active Getaway Package
Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast

Our bed & breakfast package offers you all the desired freedom for a stay in the Eastern Township. Our great breakfasts selection will provide you with all the energy required to start your activities of the day.

From 85$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Bed & Breakfast
Corporate Retreat Package

Corporate Retreat Package

For a corporate retreat including strategic planning, team building or for a focused management meeting involving 10 people or less, Le Pleasant offers an intimate venue with personalized service.

From 214$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Corporate Retreat Package
Mont-Sutton ski package

Mont-Sutton ski package

Le Pleasant offers multiple packages to practice your favorite sport on the slopes of Mont-Sutton. This special ski resort will impress you for it’s glades concept, exceptional conditions, ubiquitous nature & authentic atmosphere.

From 115$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Mont-Sutton ski package
Wine Route Package

Wine Route Package

Or packages with Kava Tours will guide your discovery of the Brome Missisquoi vineyards with a guided tour from Bromont or with a self-guided tour to 3 carefully selected wineries in the area of Dunham. Enjoy exclusive tours and tastings with winemakers.

From 125$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Wine Route Package
Balnea Spa Package

Balnea Spa Package

Our BALNE SPA package includes one day access to BALNEA SPA installations including panoramic Finnish saunas, Turkish bath, outdoor hot tubs, heated terraces, cold chute, a lake with endless dock & sweat-lodge. Our package is offered with or without massage.

From 155$ per person.

Plus de détails →
Balnea Spa Package
  • A picture is worth a thousand words

    While visiting Le Pleasant’s Photo Gallery, the images captured by Claude Dagenais of Two Humans, will provide you with a great idea of what Le Pleasant has to offer.

    VISIT LE PLEASANT’S PHOTO GALLERY

RÉSERVER / VÉRIFIER DISPONIBILITÉS ET TARIFS

GARANTIE DE MEILLEURS PRIX

Le Pleasant garantit que son site propose les meilleurs prix pour ses chambres. Vous y trouverez aussi des forfaits avantageux exclusifs incluant les petits-déjeuners. Les forfaits ne sont pas disponibles sur aucun autre site.

FRAIS D'ANNULATION ou de MODIFICATION

Tout changement de date sur une réservation, ainsi qu’une annulation à plus de 7 jours de la date d’arrivée entraineront des frais de 50$ plus taxes. Lors d’une modification ou une annulation dans les 7 jours de la date prévue d’arrivée, des frais équivalents à la première nuitée seront dus.

COORDONNÉES

1 rue Pleasant, Sutton (Québec) J0E 2K0
(cliquer sur l’adresse pour les indications Google Maps)

+1 450 538-6188
+1 888 538-6188
info@lepleasant.com

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

HÔTEL

Ouvert tous les jours. Réservations requises.

CAFÉ

Jeudi au dimanche – 7h à 19h
Tous les matins pour les clients de l’hôtel.

CARTES CADEAUX

Voici l’éventail de cartes cadeaux disponibles au Pleasant. Sélectionner une carte pour choisir les options.

Nous pouvons aussi créer une carte cadeau sur mesure, selon vos besoins. Contactez nous pour les détails.

PROMOTIONS

NOS FORFAITS RÉGULIERS
Disponibles en tout temps

Exclusifs à notre site, les différents forfaits que nous proposons représentent les MEILLEURES VALEURS disponibles sur internet pour un séjour au Pleasant. En plus d’inclure des rabais au Pleasant, ils incluent aussi des rabais chez différents partenaires, choisis avec soin.

Les tarifs de chambre promotionnels en cours sont toujours appliqués aux tarifs de forfaits.

RÉPIT AVANT L’HIVER
Du 21 octobre au 23 décembre

Hébergement seulement 20$ DE RABAIS PAR NUITÉE sur le prix régulier.

Tous nos forfaits incluant BnB 30$ DE RABAIS PAR NUITÉE sur le prix régulier total en occupation double.

Deux nuitées ou plus réservées directement sur notre site Recevez en plus un GOUTER DE FIN D’APRÈS MIDI ou un VERRE DE VIN À L’APÉRO (Compliment du Pleasant, une fois pendant le séjour, valeur d’environ 25$).

En semaine du dimanche au jeudi, du 21 octobre au 11 novembre. En tout temps du 11 novembre au 23 décembre.

Les tarifs sont déjà réduits pour les réservations sur notre site internet.

  • TOP 25 DES PETITS HÔTELS AU CANADA

    « Travellers Choice Award » reçu en 2018, 2017 et en 2016 par TripAdvisor.

    LIRE LES AVIS DE VOYAGEURS
  • Hôtel Boutique

    Le Pleasant est un hôtel boutique d’exception au design contemporain, logé dans un batiment victorien du 20ième siècle. Au coeur de Sutton, dans les Cantons-de-l’Est.

    Voir les chambres
  • Lac-à-l’épaule et rencontres corporatives

    Un endroit spécial pour une rencontre de planification stratégique, de « Team building » ou toute autre retraite corporative de 10 personnes ou moins.

    Voir nos forfaits
  • Partenaires de choix

    Avec des partenaires de choix tel le BALNEA SPA, Le Pleasant vous propose des forfaits à la hauteur de vos attentes.

    Voir nos forfaits

Hôtel d’exception, Design contemporain et Patrimoine Architectural

Le Pleasant Hôtel & Café

Intrigant par son décor authentique et son design exclusif, le Pleasant Hôtel & Café surprend et séduit! Somptueuse résidence victorienne du 20e siècle, l’hôtel vous présente dix chambres avec salle de bains privées d’influence européenne. Tout y est pour le confort des clients !

En fonction des différentes saisons, une sélection de forfaits avantageux sont disponibles pour un séjour au Pleasant. En outre, l’hôtel est un endroit idéal pour des rencontres corporatives de petits groupes et notre salle de réunion offre une alternative discrète et raffinée.

Ces six dernières années, Le Pleasant a reçu cinq « Traveller’s Choice Award » de  TripAdvisor, prix établis selon les critiques de voyageurs à travers le monde. Pour 2018, 2017 et 2016, l’hôtel a été classifié parmi le top 25 des petits hôtels au Canada. En 2014, Le Pleasant figurait parmi le top 25 des destinations romantiques au Canada et en 2013, l’hôtel a été classifié parmi le top 25 des hôtels au Canada pour la qualité du service.

Dix chambres, pour un séjour intime

Élégamment rénovées pour votre confort

CHAQUE
CHAMBRE
A
SON
PROPRE
CARACTÈRE
AVEC
UN
DESIGN
UNIFORME

Suite

Suite

Avec plus de 45 mètres carrés, elle est la plus grande chambre de l’hôtel. Au dernier étage avec un haut plafond de bois brut, elle est munie d’un salon, d’une dinette et d’une chambre séparée équipée d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Chambres mansardées

Chambres mansardées

Ces chambres sont au dernier étage et offrent un charme tout particulier avec un plafond de bois brut, haut de 11.5 pieds. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 20 et 23 mètres carrés et elles sont équipées d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres mansardées
Chambres supérieures

Chambres supérieures

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 23 et 27 mètres carrés. Elles sont les plus grandes de l’hôtel à l’exception de la suite et sont équipées d’un grand lit (Queen).

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres supérieures
Chambres régulières double

Chambres régulières double

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel et sont équipées d’un lit standard (double). Elles sont les plus petites de l’hôtel et offrent cependant le même niveau de confort que les chambres supérieures.

Tarif régulier à partir de 140$ par nuitée.

Plus de détails →
Chambres régulières double
Chambre régulière queen

Chambre régulière queen

Cette chambre est située au premier étage de l’hôtel et elle est dotée d’un grand lit (Queen). Elle est d’environ 17 mètres carrés.

Tarif régulier à partir de 145$.

Plus de détails →
Chambre régulière queen

CHAQUE CHAMBRE A SON PROPRE CARACTÈRE

Avec un design uniforme

Suite

Suite

Avec plus de 45 mètres carrés, elle est la plus grande chambre de l’hôtel. Au dernier étage avec un haut plafond de bois brut, elle est munie d’un salon, d’une dinette et d’une chambre séparée équipée d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Chambres mansardées

Chambres mansardées

Ces chambres sont au dernier étage et offrent un charme tout particulier avec un plafond de bois brut, haut de 11.5 pieds. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 20 et 23 mètres carrés et elles sont équipées d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres mansardées
Chambres supérieures

Chambres supérieures

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 23 et 27 mètres carrés. Elles sont les plus grandes de l’hôtel à l’exception de la suite et sont équipées d’un grand lit (Queen).

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres supérieures
Chambres régulières double

Chambres régulières double

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel et sont équipées d’un lit standard (double). Elles sont les plus petites de l’hôtel et offrent cependant le même niveau de confort que les chambres supérieures.

Tarif régulier à partir de 140$ par nuitée.

Plus de détails →
Chambres régulières double
Chambre régulière queen

Chambre régulière queen

Cette chambre est située au premier étage de l’hôtel et elle est dotée d’un grand lit (Queen). Elle est d’environ 17 mètres carrés.

Tarif régulier à partir de 145$.

Plus de détails →
Chambre régulière queen
Suite

Suite

Avec plus de 45 mètres carrés, elle est la plus grande chambre de l’hôtel. Au dernier étage avec un haut plafond de bois brut, elle est munie d’un salon, d’une dinette et d’une chambre séparée équipée d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 220$.

Plus de détails →
Suite
Chambres mansardées

Chambres mansardées

Ces chambres sont au dernier étage et offrent un charme tout particulier avec un plafond de bois brut, haut de 11.5 pieds. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 20 et 23 mètres carrés et elles sont équipées d’un lit queen.

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres mansardées
Chambres supérieures

Chambres supérieures

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel. Les espaces de ces chambres varient entre 23 et 27 mètres carrés. Elles sont les plus grandes de l’hôtel à l’exception de la suite et sont équipées d’un grand lit (Queen).

Tarif régulier à partir de 165$.

Plus de détails →
Chambres supérieures
Chambres régulières double

Chambres régulières double

Ces chambres sont toutes situées au premier étage de l’hôtel et sont équipées d’un lit standard (double). Elles sont les plus petites de l’hôtel et offrent cependant le même niveau de confort que les chambres supérieures.

Tarif régulier à partir de 140$ par nuitée.

Plus de détails →
Chambres régulières double
Chambre régulière queen

Chambre régulière queen

Cette chambre est située au premier étage de l’hôtel et elle est dotée d’un grand lit (Queen). Elle est d’environ 17 mètres carrés.

Tarif régulier à partir de 145$.

Plus de détails →
Chambre régulière queen

DES FORFAITS AVEC DES PARTENAIRES DE CHOIX

Pour que l’expérience soit à son meilleur

Forfait escapade active

Forfait escapade active

Une escapade à Sutton, proposant une activité par jour, plusieurs rabais et inclusions, ajustable selon vos besoins du moment. Les choix sont abondants: randonnée, yoga, raquette, gym, ski de fond, vélo ou fatbike.

À partir de 98$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait escapade active
Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Ce forfait vous offre toute la liberté désirée pour un séjour dans les Cantons-de-l’Est. Nos petits-déjeuners diversifiés vous donneront toute l’énergie nécessaire pour débuter vos activités de la journée.

À partir de 85$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Bed & Breakfast
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule

Forfait Lac-à-l'épaule

Pour une réunion d’affaires, une rencontre de planification stratégique, ou toute autre retraite corporative de 10 personnes ou moins, Le Pleasant vous propose un lieu intime et un service personnalisé.

À partir de 214$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Le Pleasant vous propose de multiples forfaits ski pour pratiquer votre sport de glisse préféré sur les pentes du Mont Sutton. Vous serez impressionné par le concept de sous-bois, la nature omniprésente et l’ambiance authentique.

À partir de 115$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton
Forfait Route des vins

Forfait Route des vins

Nos forfaits avec Kava Tours vous feront découvrir les vignobles de Brome Missisquoi avec un tour guidé à partir de Bromont, ou encore par une excursion libre. Vous irez à la rencontre de vignerons d’ici et participerez à des visites, ateliers et dégustations.

À partir de 125$ par personne

Plus de détails →
Forfait Route des vins
Forfait SPA BALNEA

Forfait SPA BALNEA

Notre forfait inclus un jour d’accès aux installations du SPA BALNEA, une réserve naturelle privée proposant des saunas, bain turc, bains à remous, terrasses chauffées, chute glacée et un lac au quai interminable. Disponible avec ou sans massage.

À partir de 155$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait SPA BALNEA

DE
MULTIPLE
FORFAITS
POUR
UNE
ESCAPADE
ACTIVE
OU
DE
DÉTENTE

DE MULTIPLE FORFAITS

Pour une escapade active ou de détente

Forfait escapade active

Forfait escapade active

Une escapade à Sutton, proposant une activité par jour, plusieurs rabais et inclusions, ajustable selon vos besoins du moment. Les choix sont abondants: randonnée, yoga, raquette, gym, ski de fond, vélo ou fatbike.

À partir de 98$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait escapade active
Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Ce forfait vous offre toute la liberté désirée pour un séjour dans les Cantons-de-l’Est. Nos petits-déjeuners diversifiés vous donneront toute l’énergie nécessaire pour débuter vos activités de la journée.

À partir de 85$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Bed & Breakfast
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule

Forfait Lac-à-l'épaule

Pour une réunion d’affaires, une rencontre de planification stratégique, ou toute autre retraite corporative de 10 personnes ou moins, Le Pleasant vous propose un lieu intime et un service personnalisé.

À partir de 214$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Le Pleasant vous propose de multiples forfaits ski pour pratiquer votre sport de glisse préféré sur les pentes du Mont Sutton. Vous serez impressionné par le concept de sous-bois, la nature omniprésente et l’ambiance authentique.

À partir de 115$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton
Forfait Route des vins

Forfait Route des vins

Nos forfaits avec Kava Tours vous feront découvrir les vignobles de Brome Missisquoi avec un tour guidé à partir de Bromont, ou encore par une excursion libre. Vous irez à la rencontre de vignerons d’ici et participerez à des visites, ateliers et dégustations.

À partir de 125$ par personne

Plus de détails →
Forfait Route des vins
Forfait SPA BALNEA

Forfait SPA BALNEA

Notre forfait inclus un jour d’accès aux installations du SPA BALNEA, une réserve naturelle privée proposant des saunas, bain turc, bains à remous, terrasses chauffées, chute glacée et un lac au quai interminable. Disponible avec ou sans massage.

À partir de 155$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait SPA BALNEA
Forfait escapade active

Forfait escapade active

Une escapade à Sutton, proposant une activité par jour, plusieurs rabais et inclusions, ajustable selon vos besoins du moment. Les choix sont abondants: randonnée, yoga, raquette, gym, ski de fond, vélo ou fatbike.

À partir de 98$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait escapade active
Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Forfait Bed & Breakfast

Ce forfait vous offre toute la liberté désirée pour un séjour dans les Cantons-de-l’Est. Nos petits-déjeuners diversifiés vous donneront toute l’énergie nécessaire pour débuter vos activités de la journée.

À partir de 85$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Bed & Breakfast
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule

Forfait Lac-à-l'épaule

Pour une réunion d’affaires, une rencontre de planification stratégique, ou toute autre retraite corporative de 10 personnes ou moins, Le Pleasant vous propose un lieu intime et un service personnalisé.

À partir de 214$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait Lac-à-l’épaule
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Forfait ski Mont-Sutton

Le Pleasant vous propose de multiples forfaits ski pour pratiquer votre sport de glisse préféré sur les pentes du Mont Sutton. Vous serez impressionné par le concept de sous-bois, la nature omniprésente et l’ambiance authentique.

À partir de 115$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait ski Mont-Sutton
Forfait Route des vins

Forfait Route des vins

Nos forfaits avec Kava Tours vous feront découvrir les vignobles de Brome Missisquoi avec un tour guidé à partir de Bromont, ou encore par une excursion libre. Vous irez à la rencontre de vignerons d’ici et participerez à des visites, ateliers et dégustations.

À partir de 125$ par personne

Plus de détails →
Forfait Route des vins
Forfait SPA BALNEA

Forfait SPA BALNEA

Notre forfait inclus un jour d’accès aux installations du SPA BALNEA, une réserve naturelle privée proposant des saunas, bain turc, bains à remous, terrasses chauffées, chute glacée et un lac au quai interminable. Disponible avec ou sans massage.

À partir de 155$ par personne.

Plus de détails →
Forfait SPA BALNEA